34th Annual Academic Women’s Caucus Award Ceremony

Topic Areas: Special Events

February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Michigan League, Henderson Room

The University of Michigan Academic Women's Caucus invites you to attend the 34th Annual Academic Women's Caucus Award Ceremony.

Receiving the Sarah Goddard Power Awards are:

Kimberlee KearfottProfessor, Department of Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences

Cheryl MoyerAssociate Director, Global REACH and Assistant Professor, Departments of Learning Health Sciences and Obstetrics and Gynecology

Receiving the Rhetaugh G. Dumas Progress in Diversifying Award is:

College of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan-Dearborn